Arizona, Texas, Louisiana & Oklahoma

Texas
Jeff Hill
Hill & Associates>br /> 305 W. Spring Creek Parkway Bldg C
Suite 104
Plano, TX 75023
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 214-912-2200
Fax: 972-964-0710
jhill@hillandassociates.net Bethany Kastanek
Hill & Associates
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 214-668-1124
Fax: 972-964-0710
bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Houston, TX
Holli Stone
Hill & Associates
Tel: 281-339-0390
Cell: 832-868-8134
Fax: 281-339-0391
kscontract@sbcglobal.net

Austin, TX & San Antonio, TX
Rylan Hill
Hill & Associates
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 720-308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net

Louisiana & Oklahoma
Schaeffer Hill
Hill & Associates
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 469-939-8954
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Arizona
Diane Berg
4821 N. 70th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Cell: 480-414-0732
dberg@hillandassociates.net

Central & North Florida

Rick Lange
Hospitality Furnishings, Inc.
104 Ridgewood Drive
Longwood, FL 32779
Tel: 407-786-6788
Fax: 407-786-6455
Cell: 407-929-7772
furnishings@cfl.rr.com

Colorado

Mark LeClair
LeClair, Inc.
163 Willowleaf Drive
Littleton,  Colorado  80127
Tel: 303-881-4981
Email: mleclair163@msn.com
 

Georgia & Tennessee

Nick Hancock
Hancock & Associates, Inc.
3302 Waters Edge Trail
Roswell GA 30075
Tel: 678-373-1356
Fax: 678-373-1369
Cell: 336-456-3421
nick@hancocksales.com

Illinois & Wisconsin

Season Belcher
SBS Studio
2635 N. Sheffield Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com

Maryland, Virginia & Washington DC

Jeff Fuge
JCF Group
3810 Club Drive
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Tel/Cell: 240-876-3637
Fax: 301-913-9889
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island & Connecticut

Michelle Roscoe
MRoscoe & Associates
171 Scotland Road
Newbury, MA 01951
Tel: 978-499-9958
Fax: 978-499-9938
Cell: 617-797-0902
m.roscoe@comcast.net

Minnesota, North & South Dakota

Kirsten Antone & Linda Mount
4848 Ewing Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Tel: 612-920-6204
Fax: 612-920-5632
Kirsten’s Cell: 612-834-0460
Linda’s Cell: 612-834-0459
kirsten@hdrinc.me
linda@hdrinc.me

Missouri, Nebraska, & Kansas

Donna Lamberth
SSLtg.
680 Crown Industrial Court
Suite K
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Tel: 314-429-5483
Fax: 314-429-5489
Cell: 636-399-5811
dlamberth@ssltg.com

Nevada

Zac Harpin
Harpin Group
733 Pinnacle Heights Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89144
Cell: 702-755-5889
Larry Harpin
Tel: 702-596-8900
Fax: 702-255-4250
zac@harpingroup.com

New York & North New Jersey

Bill Morch
1461 A 1st Ave, #371
NY, NY 10075
Tel: 212-861-5036
Fax: 212-861-5037
wmorch@live.com

South New Jersey, Pennsylvania & Delaware

Lee McIlvaine
McIlvaine Contract
101 Millcreek Road, Suite 302
Ardmore, PA 19003
Tel: 610-642-5548
Fax: 610-642-5549
Cell: 610-637-1217
leemcilvaine@hotmail.com

Southeast and Southwest Florida

Dennis Tymosko
14850 Dade Pine Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Tel/Cell: 786-367-8652
Fax: 305-824-0872
dennis@djthospitality.com katherine@djthospitality.com

Southern & Northern California

Stacy Cohen
Cell: 310-801-4202
stacy@iworksus.com

Sub-Rep Virginia (Richmond, Roanoke & Tidewater area)

Lacy Wilmouth
Tel/Cell: 804-833-1178
lacy@jcfgroup.net

Toronto, ON Canada

Bennett Mills
The Bennett Mills Agency
7 Prince Rupert Avenue
Toronto, ON Canada M6P 2A8
Tel: 416-831-7659
Bennett@bennettmills.com

United Arab Emirates

Gargash Lighting Systems LLC
P.O.Box 1162
502, Sultan Business Centre,
Dubai , UAE
Tel: +971 4 3356333
Fax: +971 4 3356255
sales@glsdubai.ae